I Am Alive Day #7 : Preparing IEC material with medical under graduates on Diabetes

Hello hivers hows you all?
Hope you are doing great.

I am Alive and Hive is Alive. There are so many reasons to Alive. Life is so beautiful and exciting when you love ❤ others and care for others.. And it gives you the reason to be Alive.
And that's enough for me to say I Am Alive.
This is my Day 7 here in #IAmAliveChallenge
I am grateful to all the people involved in my life in anyway and anyhow.

img_0.7686225351527363.jpg

Today at work I was suggesting the under graduate medical students who r going through their Internship to prepare some IEC (Information Education and Counselling)
Material to spread awareness among the community we serve through our Health centre. So we decided to make IEC material on Diabetes as it now a days more prevalent in India 🇮🇳 and after the of 40 years the incidence of Diabetes increases.

img_0.32158411751574073.jpg

So the students prepare this IEC material which was showing the common signs and symptoms of Diabetes, it's preventive aspects in early ages and it's early diagnosis and treatment in early stage of the disease.

img_0.15926911239767727.jpg

It was a fun learning activity both for the students and for me.. The students show their artistic aspect also while giving serious message to the community.

We displayed this IEC poster near the entry gate of the Health centre so that every one who comes to health centre can read it and can get the message we want to spread and get benefitted. This poster was in Hindi Language so that the people can easily understood it.

So this kind of activity gives you a sense of satisfaction about the job you are doing. And give you you the reason to be Alive for yourself and for others too.

So again will say I Am Alive.

Stay safe.... Stay Alive.... Stay loved...

Thank you and regards...

dallas27 🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency