#TouchGrass Tucano's Brazillian BBQ x Share your Friday \#IAmAliveChallenge | Larry's Hunting - Saturday, December 30, 2023

Let's go! I hope you guys are having fun with your holiday plan. Today, I'm going to Tucanos with my friends. It's a beautiful day without rain and I'm going there by train and walking a little bit to the meeting place.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 00.09.04.jpeg

Tucanos Brazillian BBQ & Buffet isn't just in Indonesia. It already has many branches like in Colorado, US, Tokyo, JP, Utah, US, and other places.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 00.09.02 (1).jpeg
Tucano's Brazilian BBQ - Senayan City, Jakarta, Indonesia

We're waiting for our reserve time while waiting for the others. The buffet is not really my preference, I just take desserts and chicken katsu to wait for the meat. They have a Salad bar, Sushi, Chicken Katsu, Spaghetti Bolognaise, Indonesian Beef Curry, Soups, and desserts.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 00.09.03.jpeg

You can see those meats on my plate. Well, their level of doneness is too bad. I got rare, medium rare, medium well, and well done. I don't know who asked the well done but welp if we want to order with our level of doneness, we need to wait more time.
WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 00.09.03 (1).jpeg

Well, I forgot to take photos of the buffets because I'm more interested in their meats 😂. Tbh, they have many variants from desserts like mini tiramisu cakes (I take more than 3), pudding, ice cream, and fruits. My friend likes saikoros, picanha, and grilled pineapple. While I like top blades, saikoros, and sausages. Because of some well-done meat, My jaw isn't working 100%. Chewing well done means more effort to eat 😂. Overall, I can say Tucano's senayan is 8/10. Service 5/5 (It's not that many people when we go there = meats and others are so fast to get), Food 4/5 (Some well-done meat and buffets aren't nice enough), Place 4/5 (Smoking place area in a mall. Luckily, there are fewer people there and no one smoking while eating there)

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 00.09.02.jpeg

After we were done eating, we looked around to see those sales. There are so many end-year sales there and also that castle in the middle of the ground floor. So many people queue just to take a picture inside the castle or in a picture box. I'm too lazy to queue for that 😜. I bought tws earbuds and it's on sale from IDR 299k (US$19.43) to IDR 129k (US$8.38). The quality is good with the sale price. After 1-2 hours, time to go back home with a full belly and I really need to do everything I left before including this blog 😂.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-31 at 00.09.04 (1).jpeg

Enjoy your holiday!


The #LarryIsAlive contest
Monday, December 30, 2023

I don't have much time today. So, I just get these tasks done like this. Well, at least I encash my Leadsleap credit. It reached 50 credits with TrafficG, FAFY, and ITB are still working while I'm out until the credits run out.

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + Listnerds

image.png

FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost

LarryIsAlive Site Tasks:

  • Listnerds (Read 10 emails)
    Done 👍 Read 15 emails
  • Leadsleap (View 10 ads)
    Done 👍 View 21 ads
  • TrafficAdBar (View 25 websites)
    Done 👍 View 33 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou (Finished 10 of any Ads listed)
    Done 👍 Finished 6 out of 6 ad tasks
  • InfinityTrafficBoost (Surf 10 Pages)
    Done 👍 Surf 100 Pages.
  • CTPX (Xplore 20 Sites)
    Not yet join. 🙏

Finished 5 out of 6 website tasks.


For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Listnerds

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency