This week's plan - I AM ALIVE | #LarryIsAlive

This week's plan is to achieve or increase my growth plan for myhivegoals and increase my income irl.

Growth planBenefitProgress
Delegation HP to pgm-curatorIncrease PGM incomeimage.png
Delegation HP to hive.pizzaIncrease PIZZA incomeNot yet
Increase LOLz and get into the top 125 LOLz HoldersIncrease PGM and other token incomeSome tokens already delegated
Buy hive-gadgets premium with HBD Author RewardMake sell and stake processes easier0.207 HBD again

Somehow LOLz farming report to the tokens delegator is stopped and I'm still waiting for it to run again. I knew that @lolztoken already posted about the change in reward calculation >> @lolztoken/quick-update-change-in-reward-calculation-for-lolz-farming-being-implemented. @lolzbot was stopping post "LOLz Farming Report" from 3/25/2023. Maybe it's just working for 1 month? I'll wait until next month while considering other options for these unused tokens.

For irl:
Today, I'm in for a sale campaign on an online marketplace but it doesn't go well. I think it's because customers didn't see the sale banner (special category) and just bought it from the normal category. The funny thing is I sold more in the normal category with non-sale prices rather than the sale one.

I'll check it later for more campaigns or something else that I can enter.

Have a nice day~

#LarryIsAlive daily progress

image.png

Today in Listnerds:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency