Living together | Larry's Hunting Report - Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Living together isn't an easy task to do. For a small family, it's already a usual thing. But how about a big family that consists of 2 or 3 families in 1 big house? It could be a problem. As far as I know, I just found one of my friends who lives with his big family in a big house and no problem for 3 generations so far. The most common thing I found is "When we're married, let's buy a place together for our small family" with the real reason to mitigate their parents doing something bad that impacts their family situation. I don't know about other countries. But, it's a usual thing that parents are always involved when their children are already married too here.


cc: alamy.com

Why I'm talking about this today? Well, it's just because someone that I know is having a hard time about this. Tbh, my grandmother always says, "Every family will face a quarrel. Let them find a solution by themselves. Try to not be involved with it. Sometimes involved with something that we shouldn't involved with will result in worse than before. Just do what we can do if someone asks for help." Yeah, I'm trying to not be involved with it but I still try to make him calm with the situation. Sometimes time is the answer to a problem. Depending on the person, some people can be the cause of a quarrel just because they want to be alone for some time. Well, it works in my experience, especially my family's quarrel.


cc: istockphoto.com

I hope we can always come to a solution when we get into a quarrel with someone we love. Making a family starts with love and letting love become a solution to settle a family quarrel. Happy Tuesday! Have a nice day~


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

I don't have that much free time today. So, I capture what I already do for today's Hunting! It's already 1:48 AM here in GMT+7 which is 6:48 PM in GMT+0/UTC.

Listnerds + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost

image.png

LarryIsAlive Site Tasks:

  • Listnerds (Read 10 emails)
    Done 👍 Read 15 emails
  • Leadsleap (View 10 ads)
    Not Done 👎 View 0 ads
  • TrafficAdBar (View 25 websites)
    Not Done 👎 View 0 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou (Finished 10 of any Ads listed)
    Done 👍 Finished 3 out of 6 ad tasks
  • InfinityTrafficBoost (Surf 10 Pages)
    Done 👍 Surf 50 Pages.
  • CTPX (Xplore 20 Sites)
    Not yet join. 🙏

Finished 5 out of 6 website tasks.


For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Listnerds

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now