Staking Your ALIVE Tokens - #IAmAliveChallenge

It's hard to make 2 good content on the same day. ALIVE post = more ALIVE rewards and music post = more HP rewards. Yeah, the more good and interesting content we post on HIVE, the more rewards we will get. It takes me from 30 minutes to 2 hours for my Rising Star Giveaway post and the ALIVE post is still around 30 minutes per post. I'm trying to make good content to read besides the usual "We are Alive" post. But, I don't have any idea about that.

Why?
I usually just at home in front of the PC from waking up to sleep again 🤣. I see other posts are good with pictures of green scenery and many more. I want to post something like that but I'm too busy with working and working in front of a PC 🤣. Well, I think I'll post a good one when I'm traveling or doing some activities with my friends.

Staking more ALIVE for a better future. I hope I'll make a good ALIVE post to contribute more to the ALIVE community.

P.S. ALIVE tokens bought from other tokens

What you can get/do after stake more ALIVE?

  • Join #IAmAliveChallenge or #IAAC at @alive.chat every Wednesday. P.S. For my timezone, it's already Thursday.
  • Join #AliveonThursday at @flaxz. You can see his post about 500 ALIVE and ALIVEM worth 500 ALIVE tokens.
  • Get more "Daily payout based on your ALIVE stake" in LOLZ, PGM, BRO, and DHEDGE.
  • More ALIVE Power = More rewards for your curation and author reward.
  • Bring a new level to tip people with !ALIVE.

MyHiveGoals: 10,000 ALIVE POWER
Current AP: 3,189.4981 ALIVE POWER (31.89%)
Bought and stake: 36.685 ALIVE (+0.36%)

image.png
image.png

Updated AP: 3,226.1831 ALIVE POWER (32.26%)

image.png

6,773.8169 ALIVE Power again to finish the goal. Do my best to fill it in this year!

Counting days to 2024:

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency