Saturday Savers Club - Week 24


I had a busy week but here is my post for the #SaturdaySavers club. Again, I got more #DHEDGE and #ALIVE tokens I have 6493 ALIVE and 1051 DHEDGE now. I have 1k less ALIVE because I had a delegation of it that ended a few days ago. HP and HBD increased a bit too. I became aware that I can also delegate some #CTP to @dhedge.ctp which will increase my daily DHEDGE rewards and I pushed the ALIVE delegation to 1500. Did I mention that I like my daily dose of drips?





Current Snapshot










Curation Rewards




Account Growth

I wasn't very active this week.




Saturday Savers Club
Banner created by @raj808


chaosmagic23
Support chaosmagic23 on buymeberries
Posted using Ecency Love

Images and screenshots are from me, and hivestats.io

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now