Hive Goals and Progress - Week 45

thumb w45.png

My weekly HIVE & HE Report

Introduction

This post is my weekly update of my goal and the frost progress of my Hive account. It is a submission for the weekly Share Your Hive Goals - And Track Your Progress From Last Week topic. If you want to know more about the We are Alive chat, have a look here.


HIVE & HBD

My goal for HIVE is 1000 hivepower by the end of the year. I have calculated this goal down to the week. The weekly goal is always + 30.5 hivepower. Let's see if this was achieved last week:

Start valueGoalEffective valueChange
942.489972.989955.914+ 13.425

HBD

Due to the current events around the FTX crash, which also affects Hive, I have decided to liquidate my HBD Savings and convert all HBD into liquid HIVE from now on. Therefore this target is no longer available.


ALIVE

I haven't set a goal for ALIVE yet, so I'm just measuring my progress here.

Start valueNew valueChange
1'431.6641'444.255+ 12.591

BEE

I haven't set a goal for BEE yet. The increase of BEE fluctuates very strongly, why this is so I do not know exactly. But here I would like to try to get to 100 BEE by the end of the year. That means a weekly increase of 1,385 BEE.

Start valueGoalEffective valueChange
92.82994.21496.224+ 3.395

Summary

As expected, I was not able to achieve my HIVE goals. The reason is an external circumstance, the whole family was sick and I could hardly post. This week things are looking much better. Also this week I will reach my goal of 1'000 HP! Despite the massive loss of HIVE, this is a reason to celebrate.

I look forward to your comments & thank you for every reblog and every upvote!

Good luck with your goals and see you soon.


Notes

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Thumbnail by pixabay.com edited with GIMP

Links

Check out my report from last week
Report Week 40

and my series mindful weekend
Mindful Weekend

Click here for the ecency topic of the week:
Camera | Kamera


Alle Rechte vorbehalten | All rights reserved
@captainloken

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency