Vacation IAAC Update - #IAAC 47

Hello fellow #IAAC members! I am happy that I can again say that I am #ALIVE!

image.png

Vacation Day 4

My wife and I are having a nice visit with her sister. We are at her house which is on the west side of Michigan just off of Lake Michigan.

image.png

We have gone to watch the sunsets each night so far and they have been very interesting. Due to the wild fires burning in the western states there is a lot of haze here some 1000 miles away and it is causing the sun to be very red. While you normally can't look at the sun during a sunset the haze is so thick it doesn't hurt your eyes to look at the sun even when it is still about a half hour till sunset. I still try not to look at it much though since it might still be bad for the eyes.

image.png

The beach is nice too.

image.png

Stay Safe, Stay Alive, and Stay Awesome

So I'm back at it again today. Hopefully I will see you all tomorrow!


post-tile.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency