Cheeky Rum And Coke

Cheeky Rum And Coke Alive And Thriving On Hive

Just a thought

As i finish up another week of working on my chakras i was realising i need to work on my time management better and to may be not over think posting on Hive too much.

I am not really sure posting is that important, it really is more about the engagements and relationships that you build online anyway that really matters.

I am not a writer anyway so it makes it hard to really come up with something valuable but then i guess that is down to the reader to decide anyway.

Having dyslexia slows me down too, having to read things multiple times makes time slip away quickly.

I keep practicing, hoping i will improve with the writing and reading skills over time.

Taking part in curations on Hive is helping me improve loads.

Yoga

I have been adding yoga to my daily routine which is helping me to focus and find balance, it really helps with mental clarity as well as good physical exercise.

If you are looking to ground yourself this is a nice all level yoga session i found on Youtube that i do each day now.

There are seven chakras so the idea will be to incorporate these into a daily weekly routine but in a way there is some variety.

I found Yoga with Kassandra here was easy to follow, you will need a block for this one though.

It is important that we surround ourselves with the right environment and draw and release the right energies.

This week has been a struggle but i have a whole week of no kids or commitments coming up that was unexpected so things are working out.

This will give me a lot of time to work towards my Hive activities.

Must be all the positive energy i have been focusing on, thanks to @bradleyarrow for inspiring a positive mindset daily.

Listnerds

Finding balance does not mean just physically or spiritually but also financially as well, financial security is super important and the truth is most people do not have it.

There are things you can do to start securing some financial security by getting involved in the business world here on Hive.

5 Steps To Start Building Financial Security

Step One join Listnerds for FREE
Step Two follow training videos
Step Three create or and connect your Hive account
Step Four read and send emails daily
Step Five Upgrade your account, now teach others to do the same

I am not a financial advisor but if you teach people how to do the same and get them to teach others there is a good chance you will be successful.

It is called Duplication.


Made in Canva

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency