I Am Alive - Post #169

Hi all!!!

Today I have a long day ahead of me and I am writing this piece during me break.

So, recently I started writing my thesis and so for that I have to attend several Python & Power Bi courses. Nice interesting courses, but also many hours behind the PC.

PowerBI.PNG
This is just a screenshot of some of my exercises.

Part of my thesis is to build a Power Bi dashboard. And although I'm super excited about it, sometimes I just don't know what I'm doing at all and I'm afraid I'm not going to be able to do it.

But, since I have learned not to give up, I then get up the next morning with good courage. Hopefully I will finish my assignment on time and then I can say goodbye to the University this year!

For now, I will continue with my course. Have a great day you all!

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNQb7QTBbgNLkDJQ237ZPNoLr7HZVBr7gSs3HvpGRfsfQL6SPZNj5x3tDCKrC18chG6x6pU7vWHdxCzy2bQELL9kQ7o5u29q5MTfdVMj89g5UbQ.png

Thank you for visiting my blog and for reading this. I appreciate that very much.❤️

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNQb7QTBbgNLkDHp3YhQDn6JeawzJbNqSdejut8LW5xBzhHVLXP9ufttiFCDu2UJ8dgS37w2WoXnvjUcs3YTfAiJS9nJe4FAzZLvhiFEJSXycBx.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now