Wonders are everywhere

Happy Christmas hivers. I have been imagining what I saw that beats my imagination and it is till a wonder in my site. Below is picture of an abandoned water tank. Looking on top carefully, you will see at the top left hand side a tiny plant on top of this metal tank. What beats my imagination was that, how could a plant grow on top of metal where there is no soil for it to be rooted?

Pic: Tiny plant grown on top of metal water Tank

Hivers, for me, it Surprising and in explainable. Thanks hivers you may be in the same school of thought with me, it maybe one of then wonders that exist to somebody like me out there, to others it might be normal.
The picture is original and real. Unless otherwise stated , the picture is neither imported nor sourced from any site.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency