IAAC DAY # 11 | FACING NATION WIDE BLACK OUT

img_0.7129099064951873.jpg

Hey hiveians today and yesterday day was very boring because of blackout in Pakistan.

My phone battery died and it was boring as hell but because of that I had time on my hands to do what I don't get to do often because of phone and internet

I spent most time with my family and we played games together in a long time

I also did house repairs and cleaning with my family

You see when you don't have electricity you starting to remember what you needed to do and you didn't

Now let me tell you do work when I need to be done don't leave it for later

And I charged my phone on generator to write this post
I also created a build curation account @aiovo.build you can follow up for curation trail also I got mention in @ctpsb post I delegated 41hp to support them
Peace @aiovo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency