My power up after no electricity

Fun time in the winter.
Howdy to thee wherever you may be
So it may be I just got my device at charge but it's already going down LOL anyways okay so kind of work up to no power and I see by my one of my clocks that it went out at 2:00 a.m.
live an apartment complex but a lot of people all over here and other parts of the region had no power either anyway so we did okay I had water to drink my dog was okay cat my cat was okay
I got some good music to play on YouTube to calm her down actually it works it's called Merlin's Realm and so the came on about couple minutes after 12:00 p.m. there was three trucks in our parking lot working on it and they had to dig under concrete and do some work there so there is a dump truck and a hole for digging up the ground

So much hour at powered up 12: Hive today apparently I powered up five Hive yesterday

šŸ¤©šŸ„°šŸ˜†šŸ˜šŸ˜Š

Have a good day one.
Cheryl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency