!IAAC This Friday

I don't do this very much but it's an great incentive on @alive.chat every Friday to make a post in the wearealive tribe
Am going to be starting off with me getting up before 9am.

We been getting up early cause he been doing painting for an extended family member's property.
So am home most of the day with Lily

Right after going out the door with lily

They are pressure washing stairwells today
They is maintenance. They did some of them on Monday then the machine stopped working. I have never known them to do this before this the machine

Our cat is an outdoor cat but he knows how to come home and get in that apartment back door by knocking . and front door rubbing he was waiting for us to come back in but I couldn't quite get a photo anyway here he is having some food and now he's laying down in the spot then he lays down and all the time and they're tiny hallway which is only a square actually. Lol
I got in the bed and he'll laying down a lot too but he's on the carpet right now
Also at night he goes out a little bit earlier and then when we and Lily go out for the last time he's waiting for his and he'll hang out with us until we and then we all come home together

Resident are billed in their rent for water
No matter who or how much one uses
Varies on how many bedrooms or how many live in an apartment.

This morning I had the water the plant outside I use a big watering container
I'm going to get ready to take the dog for a walk. She did go out and back with me when I watered but she just hung out
We put up things for the tomatoes to grow up through the rest of those are flowers

The roses are starting to bloom tho they only get water from the sky. Which we had a lot of just recently.

These roses are near the parking lot

So it's only 11:05 right now a.m. Friday
So the rest of the day I'll probably be watching stuff on YouTube that I already watched and some shows on Netflix that I watch doing stuff on hive of course. Some household chores . Whatever is needed
I hope that we are going to watch Shazam fury of the gods tonight since it's here on max.
It's a really nice day today there are no clouds in the sky

Thankful to be alive and greatful to start an new day

Peace out
Cheryl

I hope this turns out right sometimes it doesn't turn out right like words don't turn out right .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
73 Comments
Ecency