Engagements this last week

Hi
Hope your weekend is well
To me am just waking up this Saturday
We have to take lily to vetco via Petco in another city tonight. She almost 10 years old.
We arw still alive and greatful for that to be able to start a new day.
We. Well my other half has already gotten
Us three concerts to go to this summer
All at the same venue. Outdoor concerts
.. Diana Ross
...Jason Marz
...Peter Frampton
Summer time is our anniversary

Just wow.
So sometime on @alive.chat. On Saturday
There's post about sharing your engagements. So all week I been saving some.
The post of the hive members you made a reply to their post. Respectfully
Cheryl

Here are my engagements in the recent week
..

My engagements.

@hirohurl/celebrating-the-launch-of-my-get-more-sales-marketing-funnel

@pedrobrito2004/eng-spa-easter-sunday-domingo

@doze/daily-dose-of-hive-graphics

@reachdreams/my-beloved-cat-michel

@edgerik/we-are-alive-iaac-593

@tampilyne/jd9gcsqojmr3ge8tu6lhnq

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency