RE: How to lose weight

Great job chaosmagic23 on your prior weight loss and your work now on your weight loss. My stomach gets bloated and I'm not really overweight but getting bloated isn't good. I have a lot of trouble with my digestive system and very conscious of what I put into my body. I turned 70 and my middle is getting bigger than I would like so I do want to feel and look better. It is still important to me. I have tried a little fasting too and it really helps with the bloat with more water and less coffee. Too much coffee is bloating me along with too much fat in some of the protein I eat like cheese and peanut butter. So I will go some days without hardly eating the really fatty protein and sticking with the rice, quinoa, fruit and veggies. I do feel better too after this and the fasting because even me will want to eat too much junk like chips and candy LOL 😄😂 and I sit really long periods at the computer and will even go a week without any exercise! I have to exercise to prevent sagging skin that I can't stand !! 😱😱 That is not good at my age not to exercise because you need to keep your heart muscles strong. The older you get the more you need to do to stay and feel younger! Great job and thanks for the fasting tips. It also helps the digestion too. Barb 🤩👍 !BBH !CTP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency