Though broken, but not crushed. I'm alive and still thriving.

Still alive and thriving greatfuly to God. Life itself is not an easy one. That is the reason why some don't even survive to see the day light from birth. The struggle to survive starts from when a child os conceived. There are so many forces that may not want that child to be Born. But eventually the child comes out.


I went to the market today to buy food stuff for my family, but guess what? The prices of things have gone too high that I couldn't even buy some things good for the family. But thank God that I went and came back in peace. So many go through the same road and they are no where to be found today.

Alive and thriving. One that is healthy should thank God no matter the condition of your life. Be it good or bad. Don't let people notice that you are going through hardship. Just let it be. A solution will soon come for you.
I'm just thankful that I am still alive.
Happy new week to everyone in the house.

All the images used in this post belongs to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency