Monday Night Hypno Pizza Party!! GET IN HERE

Do you like faucets? How about free slices of ! PIZZA token?
image.png
I am having a pizza party! I have done this a few times and this has a theme.

image.png

It is night at the Real Canadian Pizza House, and for tonights feng shui edition of the Monday Night Hypno Pizza Party Challenge, I am going to ask you to help me feng shui this place. My desk space is impossible and I think I have backed myself into the corner. Come on in, order a slice of Pizza.

realpizza2.gif

@inavan @nonameslefttouse @synrg @borghesegardens @borgheseglass @focus.folks @davidkingns @prairiemtnman13 @ailindigo @edthecanadian @nathanthewise @k4r1nn @nineclaws @eastmael @zahidsun @d00k13 @wil.metcalfe @drutter @an-man @muntaharaceh @stephen.king989 @unschool @saboin @alapok @rawbe @phusionphil @marketceo @cconn @magneticquill @mysterlang @sagenode @abstractenigma @peach4snoopy , @monolithicmusic , @mytechtrail @shadflyfilms @annephilbrick @bulldog-joy @offgridlife @rawbe @frankbacon @bendany @firinmahlazer @charcoalbuffet @stickupboys @coriolanus13373 @eythorphoto, @synrg , @da-dawn , @dylanhobalart , @fredrikaa , @ahmetay, @grapthar , @chrisrice , @ironshield , @friendlymoose , @the-bitcoin-dood , @natepowers , @titusfrost , @anadolu ,
I want to thank you for being #social !

Tonight we are listening to a new track by @monolithicmusic
https://soundcloud.com/matthew-williams-792603781/day-after-day-midnight-to-four

What do want on your pizza? Ok its no secret, you are being hypnotized right now. All you want to do is ask for a slice of pizza! What can I get you?


Tonights Dilemma: How do I feng shui this?

image.png

Into something more balanced like this? Clearly I have too many desks. I know this but I don't care, I need a lot of desks. I think I just have to bite the bullet and clean out the box room. Separation of sleep and work is essential.

image.png

I have used all sorts of 3D software in my life, from 3DSMax 1 to Sketchup, Blender and Unreal Engine. When I just want to build something really easily though, that is when I use MineCraft.

image.png

So if I dismantle everything (after clearing out the "box room" as we refer to that extra room with all that stuff you need to hang on to because it serves some useful unfulfilled purpose) and move all my desk in there, it should free up enough space for me to feng shui my place of rest.

image.png

I am visualizing a new big screen television there, and moving the bed over to the center of the room. Do these kinds of arrangements matter? What direction should you point your head? Here my head would face north.

image.png

I could buy some plants. I am halfway here in my mind. It is important for me to clean up and reset my living space, because over time the chaos can accumulate. Your work space often reflects your mental state.

image.png

Undoubtedly this would be a more optimal setup but I have to empty this room before I attempt this transition. What do you think? I am reaching out here for community feedback. How do you have your room and office set up at home?

image.png


I am still searching for anyone who has had an experience with Hypnosis who would like to share their story on HypnoChain. Many users do not know about this niche community and I have been reading some very interesting content from @trezzahn about cultivating Mycelial petri dishes. It is fascinating!

Order a slice of Pizza and tag a friend!

( Pizza roadmap if you are curious https://hive.pizza/roadmap/ )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
70 Comments
Ecency