Draw This In Your Style : Baby Marm

sketch-1616523645392.png
Hello creative Hivians,

I just finished this original character few minutes ago although I did not intend to create something this detailed. It was that little curiosity that motivated me to create this baby marm. I was aiming for a quick doodle but look what I accomplished. What's a baby marm, well it came from my imagination and gave it that random name. It is woolly and small. Looks like a sheep and a Yeti. Lives in a snowy place. So given those limited descriptions maybe you can recreate this baby marm and join this DTIYS challenge and show us what you got. It would be better if you can post here on this community so we can find your drawing. Hope you can participate.

We Thrive On Hive

Up Up and Away To The Moon
@hubyr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency