This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Always A Flower "July Roses" by Sunscape

always a flower rose 1.jpg


When summer finally arrives, so do our lovely roses. Their beauty and their scent delight my soul. Today, I will share some of my photographs of the different roses I have grown over the years. As of today, I only have three left to enjoy as the years have taken a toll on them.


colorchallenge wednesdayyellow photography rose 3 .jpg


IMG_8596.JPG


rosesopenweekend photography red roses.jpg


rose.jpg


IMGP1684.JPG


IMG_9004(1).jpg


shrub rose.jpg


I have been collecting the pretty rose petals for the past two weeks and drying them in my dehydrator. I love to make bath salts and milk baths with the rose petals. The flowers just make the baths seem extra-special don't you think? Have a wonderful weekend everyone, and remember to take time to smell the flowers.

Thank you, Denise, for creating this community where we all can share our love for flowers.



a Etsy Header.jpgUntil next time, this is Sunscape
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Sunscapes Soap Shop on Etsy
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations