"MY APPLICATION TO NEWBIES INITIATIVE"

img_0.10295729383394701.jpg

Greetings Everyone!

My name is Zia and Butt is my caste and 3836 is my Roll# when I was doing nuclear power engineering in KINPOE Karachi, Pakistan. So, my username is ziabutt3836.
I am from Pakistan. I am 33 years old and an Engineer in Power Plant. My hobbies are playing Chess, listening motivational lectures and Reading computer programming books because computer is my favorite subject.
My best motivational speaker is @theycallmedan . I love his speech on " Enjoying the process vs Seeking an outcome (One Brick at a Time)" . I listen this speech many time and enjoy it and take lessons every time.

img_0.43077934842989174.jpg

img_0.3692565954120888.jpg

Mr. @masoom introduce me to the Hive Blockchain. He teaches me, how I can create a new account and how I can post and tell me rules of posting (don't copy & paste, avoid plagiarism, use tag according to post etc). Mr. @masoom is very kind person, whenever I asked any questions from him, he replied me with smiling face and describe me with details. He told me about Actifit and Ecency. I was posting my daily Actifit Report only. I also invest in different fields like real estate, poultry form, Engineering workshop but i fail because i am an employee and i can't give full time to these businesses.

But after hearing the @theycallmedan lecture at "Enjoying the process vs Seeking an outcome", I decided that I will built my castle in Hive by one Brick at a time. I learn Hive Blockchain Step by Step and apply my knowledge accordingly. I start my career by setting some goals

  • Learning about hive
  • Increase Engagement with other hive users
  • Increase Hive Power
  • Never Power down
  • Post Quality contents

To increase my engagement, I was participated in Hive Engagement League by abh12345 and I got second position in this League (you can check result Here ). I also participate in Polish League season 6 and I got first position in league 6.3 (You can check result Here ). I am very happy when I read about Hive Learners community and join that community immediately. I complete my both tasks of stage 02. Now, I am very excited to join NEWBIES INITIATIVE PROGRAM Because I want to learn about Hive and Crypto.

My Thoughts about NEWBIES INITIATIVE:

friends_gd0a737e7c_1920.jpg

pixabay photo- free to use

I have a long term planning about my future with hive blockchain. So, I want to learn it more deeply. That is why i joined Hive Learners Community and follow up its task but i am really excited when I see a post of @starstrings01 pinned in Hive Learner Community. Newbies initiative is best opportunity for me and for every person who have a long term planning with hive. I will learn here everything I need to know about Hive Blockchain.

My Reputation and Hive Power:

21_02_intro.png

My Reputation in Hive is 57. My own Hive Power is 90 and 100 HP is delegated from @dontcare89 . Total HP is 190.
My goals are

  • Own 1000+ HP
  • Reputation 70+

Purpose of Joining Newbies Initiative:

unordered_g238c92385_1920.png

Pixabay photo-free to use

I want to invest my assets in Hive Blockchain. But before investment, I want to Learn about how I can play a best role in this community. What are the rules I should follow and what are the opportunities for me to grow. I want to join newbies initiative for better understanding of Hive Blockchain.

Topics that I like to write about:

I want to Post about

Photography:

img_20220208_154743_7.jpg

01_15_02.jpg

I want to share Photography of flowers and different beautiful things which entertain other community members. These photos are my own clicks by Infinix smart 2.

Chess:

21_02_chess.gif

Play Chess is my hobby. So, I want to share my best games and puzzles and tutorials with Hive Community. Above is my chess game against an American player.

Contest:
I want to participate in different contest by different communities. As I mention above that I was participated in Hive Engagement League by abh12345 and I got second position in this league (you can check result Here ). I also participate in Polish League season 6 and I got first position in league 6.3 (You can check result Here ) . I am also a participant of Macfit Champions League.


I highly appreciate the efforts of @aliento , @starstrings01 , @kronias , @hive-learners and @projectmamabg for this very helpful newbies initiative.

border_line.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read through this post. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency