This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INVISIBLE || Week 58 - Edition 01 || IAAC#154

Hello Everyone

How are you doing today? I hope your all are healthy and happy. I am participating in Week 58, Edition 01 of our Weekly Featured Content.

INVISIBLE
.
“Imagine you became invisible for a day. How will you use that gift? Will it be a good thing or a bad thing? Please share with us.”


Source

At some point in the life of every person living in the world, there is a desire to become invisible in this world. A person can do a lot while being invisible. It is my great wish to become invisible. I want to become invisible and eradicate evil from this world because an invisible person would not be stopped or checked by anybody. It will be in man's choice to use this power for a good purpose or to achieve an evil purpose.

  • A lot of wealth can be collected from banks, One can travel the world for free, A person can be hurt etc by being invisible.
  • Terrorists can be traced ، By accumulating wealth, food can be provided for poor people ، The planning of the bad guys can be revealed to everyone etc also by being invisible.

If I had the chance to become invisible for a day. I will first remove and destroy the weapons of the terrorists in my area. So that they cannot harm any innocent person by using this weapon.

Soruce

In the city of Karachi, Pakistan, terrorists often use weapons to extort money from innocent people and kill them if they refuse to pay. This thing makes my heart restless and I wish I had some extra power to save innocent people from these terrorists. Because I have insufficient current resources to do this work.
The second thing I want to do being invisible is to get rid of all the narcotics that the drug dealers have.


Source

These drugs cause many deaths in our society. In particular, these drug peddlers make college and university youths addicted to drugs and then make them do whatever they want and in return provide them with free drugs.

The third thing I want to do is to expose the dirty intentions of corrupt politicians to the common people through video recordings۔


Source

So, that the common people can know that these corrupt politicians do not care about the welfare of the common people. Rather, they have their own vested interests and use public tax money to achieve them.

I will be very thankful to Allah if I can do these three things in one day. We should think about our personal interests as well as for the betterment of the society because in a bad society we cannot live comfortably even if we have abundant wealth.

I am Alive challenge

Thanks God that I am alive. It is my 154 participation in #iamalivechallenge
A beautiful initiative by @flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the

  1. #IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
  2. Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
  3. Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
  4. Celebrate your victory every day.

Commenting, Voting and Reblog are highly appreciated. Thanks for stopping by.