Hive Librarian App. || Newcomers Guide

hive_librarian_01.jpg

https://hivelibrarian.herokuapp.com/

Helping others is a great pleasure for me. You can see my maximum post about expressing or sharing my knowledge about Hive. I believe that If you do good to someone, it will be good to you.
I think many of Newcomers don't know about Hive Librarian App. It is very useful app for search. It has many interesting features. You can Search about

  1. Converstions
  2. Hive Rich List
  3. HP Deligations
  4. Dynamic Global Properties
  5. Hive Post Search
  6. Hive Rewards

Conversation:

If you need to know the conversation between two hive user then you only need to put their names in User-1 and User-2 and Click on Get Conversations.

hive01.jpg

hive03.jpg

Hive Rich List:

In this features you can search the Hive Accounts who have Highest Hive assets like Hive, Hive Power and HBD etc. You can search by simply giving the number of users and types of asset then click on Get Rich List.

hive02.jpg

hive04.png

HP Delegations:

With this feature, you can search the All delegations of any Account. You simply put the name of Hive User and Press Hive Delegations Button.

hive05.png

Dynamic Global Properties:

Dynamic Global Properties represents a set of values that are calculated during normal chain operations and reflect the current values of global blockchain properties. Only click on Get DGP button.

hive08.png

hive09.png

Hive Post Search:

In this feature you can search any type of posts by giving their parameters. Duration of time, Posters Hive Power, No. of Vote, No. of Comments etc.

hive10.png

Hive Rewards:

This is an amazing feature of Hive Librarian which is updated by @geekgirl some days ago. You only enter the username, duration and type of Reward you want to know.

hive11.png

Hive Librarian is the best for searching any type of information about any Hive Account. Experience build believe, you should try to know how is it. I try my best to describe my whole knowledge about Hive Librarian, I apologize in advance if I made any mistake or violate any Community rule. If any of you have any questions, please feel free to ask them in the comments below.
My earlier posts might be helpful for you.

What is Plagiarism ?
How you can use Markdown?
How can you Create an Effective Post ?

border_line.png

Thanks 🌹 for taking the time to read my post. If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain blessed as you read through this post. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency