This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing myself @walictd in the Hivelearners community

Hi Hive Learners, Before going any further, allow me to introduce myself to all of you so that we can get to know each other better and become good friends. Alright, my full name is Mudawali with the username @walictd. I am 23 years old who was born in 1998 in Aceh. Now I live with my family in a village located in Nisam sub-district, North Aceh, Aceh Province, Indonesia. Now I study at the nearest university, namely Malikussaleh University.

IMG_20220121_115800.jpg

Talking about hobbies, I have hobbies that many of them are watching, traveling, writing, photography, listening to music and so on.
I was born from a simple person, my father and mother are just farmers. I feel quite happy despite living a simple life.

DSC_1550.JPG

Actually, this is not the first time I've known hives, but I've started since 2018, but with my busy schedule, I didn't have time to update the latest posts. In the future I want to always share posts about small insects, mushrooms, flowers and others related with macro images.

that's a little story about my introduction, sorry if there are good mistakes in my writing that is not good, just understand that we humans are not free from mistakes, therefore please guide all seniors so that with direction from you I will be better at make future posts.

Thank you
@walictd