People who have the heart of angels are all around us

Good afternoon all,
best wishes, of course, to all of us, I hope we are always under the protection of the Almighty, for today I will again try to follow the weekly content, which this time is the last edition in week 49 which is of course a very good topic like the two previous topics, let's get into topic of discussion.

hands-g8437fc073_1920.jpg
pixabay

as one of the humans who live on the surface of the earth and live side by side with each other, of course we have ever gotten something that we didn't really expect, but it happened to us, either because it was fate or even it was luck, but it can just come at the right time or even at the wrong time which makes it bad luck,

It's like getting a job, many people do everything to get the job, while those of us who only apply just get the golden opportunity based on luck, but if we can't maximize the opportunities we have it will definitely be a big loss for us. We

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKBMMomGWGtzC1sFqRzkdtAbDdbv4zLWd8PU43zQvFTp2q3Eo53jipvzEfVjsexmvZvW82wsK4YJujkneqVDGMigP2PJjNN (1).png

In our daily environment, of course we are surrounded by good people and bad people, but I am sure that in my current environment there are many who have such kind hearts, because kindness is very easy to do with everything, even though not everyone looks good from their appearance. but I'm sure everyone has a good side that is in him,

Sometimes good people cannot be judged by appearances, I have seen an incident where a group of vespa motorists on the street sincerely shared a little of their money with other beggars on the street, indeed from the point of view of people they were not good but they had good hearts. good and social sense is so high.

money-g6de8e601e_1280.jpg
pixabay

I myself have experienced good treatment from someone who is not very familiar with me, and I was surprised why he could be nice to me even though on the one hand we only met in the library,

I experienced this incident myself when I was still in college and at the end of my semester when I was registering for graduation, I still remember that incident where at that time I was in a period where I didn't have enough money to register me for graduation, because I was a person who never asked for help to other people especially in the form of money, I just sat in the campus parking lot and thought of ways to be able to pay money for graduation

Suddenly a friend I met at the library approached me and asked me why I wasn't on the graduation list? while we finished our thesis together, at first I didn't want to mention the problem because I didn't want to bother other people, but because of my very tight condition I said this, and then my friend left me after listening to my story, which made me I was surprised that after 2 hours later I got a call from the registration department to complete my file so I could register for graduation, at that time I thought who had paid off all of this, was that friend? but it seems impossible because we are not very close friends, but after I asked him directly and it was true he had paid it off and didn't ask me to pay it, for me this is something that rarely happens because we are not close friends, even friends close but when it comes to money it will be a little more difficult to ask for help.

Spontaneously in my heart I said, Thank God, apparently there are still many good people around us who will sincerely help us when we need them, finally I immediately registered for graduation and was able to attend the graduation with him, not long after that I got the money and immediately returned the money , and I thank him for the good he did and until now I can't forget that kindness because it had a big impact on my life.

after that I lost contact with him and until now I have never met him again, the last I heard was infoy he was continuing his studies outside the area, I always hoped that one day I could repay the kindness he had done so that it made me a little more satisfied,

outlook-g4c37cd6f0_1920.jpg
pixabay

that's what I can write in the content this time, I apologize if there are errors in terms of writing because I use Google Translate to write my posts, if you all want to follow the content like I do you can directly see the following post. @kronias

2gsjgna1uruvGBHDnRaj2z6FsL6XEQR3pnqa26GnWafULCeS9kfDLHrd4NBGSbXEXcAu4oBrniAi8ib5F4zqFN4DjAewVhgmzh1WzUVSxecSju6Nia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency