RE: RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

@seunny, you've been a wonderful and God-sent brother to me. Having you as a brother is the best I can ever ask for, and I bless the day heaven made that possible. Today being Christmas, which also happens to be your birthday, I'd love to wish you a happy birthday and a merry Christmas.

@monica-ene You're one of the best friends the world gave me, and I'm super glad for the privilege to identify with you; knowing hive and getting to understand how to navigate my path through this life-changing platform were all thanks to you, dear friend. As it's the Christmas season, I want to wish you a merry Christmas and pray that God will help locate you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now