Expelled From Examination Hall

Hello everyone I hope you will be well and good.

Sometimes we become scared of different things as fear in humans is by nature we are scared of many things depending upon different situations and our nature.

My Fear

Image By Pixabay By brenkee

Let me tell you a recent fear which has scared me a lot and I have overcome that fear hardly. As I am a student and meanwhile I was busy in my exams and I was also offline here but after the end of my exams I am again here and my this fear belongs to my exams.

I was in the second semester and I am doing software engineering. So it was the second semester and the time was to cope with the final exams of the second semester. So I prepared myself for my exams and in the next day there was my paper of Oop which is object oriented programming subject. It was difficult paper for me and I have great fear about my this paper. And it was the major subject of my second semester.

So on the next day I reached university and I entered the examination hall. I reached the examination hall early before time. So I sat there and I was waiting for the start time of my paper. But before the start of the paper the university management started checking the students who have paid the fees or not. They were not allowing the students to sit in the examination hall who have not paid the fees yet. And I was the student who have not paid fee of second semester.

At that time I was in greatest fear that they will not allow me to sit in the examination hall and I will not be able to give exams and in this way my paper will be missed and I will be considered as absent and ultimately I will become fail in that subject. My hands were shivering and I was not getting anything to do at that time as I was about to loose my self respect and exam as well. So they called me out that I could not take exam without paying fee. So I came out of the examination hall and I was sitting helpless and seeing here and there and it was really an embarrassing moment and I was full of fear of helplessness.

How did I tackle?

Then I got an idea and at once I moved to the head of the department and I discussed the matter there and they listed to me and after listening to me completely he said we are also bound by the higher authorities but I have one thing to do for you. I said please sir help me I can't pay right now give me some relaxation he said write an application for the extension in the fee I will allow you but remember one thing that you have to pay at that fixed date otherwise you will not be able to enter the university. I agreed and he gave me relaxation for the two months. So in this way I tackled my that fear and I became able to sit in the exams and I was able to save my future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency