Dog is my greatest fear by@umarbhutta

Hello everyone in this community. I hope you all are doing well with the grace of God. This is my first post in this community. So let's start without waisting the time.

img_0.7435108875561631

Definition of Fear

Fear is a natural, powerful, and primitive human emotion. It involves a universal biochemical response as well as a high individual emotional response. Fear alerts us to the presence of danger or the threat of harm, whether that danger is physical or psychological.

Types of Fear

There are three types of fear which are explained below.
1.Rational Fear: Rational fears occur where there is a real, imminent threat. ...
2.Primal Fear: Primal fear is defined as an innate fear that is programmed into our brains. ...
3.Irrational Fear: Irrational fears are the ones that don't make logical sense and can vary greatly from person to person.

My Greatest Fear

There must be something frightening in everyone's life. I believe that fear is a part of every human being's life. Like everyone else, I also have a fear that I have never been able to deal with and this is the my greatest fear.

img_0.016895456360717463
Source

I am very scared of dogs. I know that it would be ridiculous for you, but it's true.When I was little, I used to go some distance from my house to get milk. One day as usual I was going to get milk. On the way a dog suddenly followed me and started barking at me. I started running to avoid it but unfortunately I fell down. He jumped on me and bit me on the leg. An old man from there hurried towards me and chased him away.From then until today I have been terrified of dogs.
Whenever I see a dog, I think it will come to me and bite me right now.

How I will be able to cope with my fear?

I am trying to deal with this fear and I hope I will be able to cope with it soon because my father told me a way to avoid dogs.He told me to stop when I see a dog, instead of running away, because dogs chase a running man, and if I stop, the dog will return to its place.

I hope you will like my post and support me..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency