DAILY POSTING IS NOT JUST ALL YOU NEED TO STRIVE ON HIVE.

Hello fellow hive learners,

IMG-20221017-WA0030.jpg

After losing the keys to my first account, I joined hive again on the 2nd of December 2021 and made my introduction post on the 3rd of December 2021.

Ever since then have been trying as much as possible to strive more than I was doing because within me, I knew something was missing in my process to growth.

What exactly, I do not know. Have heard people talk about engagements here and there but I certainly do not know how to go about it.

@monica-ene @adeife2 and @vickoly are the people whom have been putting me through in stuffs that seems confusing and all I have known about the blockchain but their busy schedules lately has made me perambulate the blockchain on the quest of how to grow more on hive.

Luckily for me, I saw a post by @starstrings01 titled "Knowing how to write is not enough to strive on hive" here is the link below 👇

@starstrings01/knowing-how-to-write-is-not-enough-to-strive-on-hive-oror-newbies-guide

I read through and found some helpful tips which I suggest all newbies and everyone striving to grow on the blockchain should go through.

The part where he talked about "Curiosity and asking questions would save alot of stress" gave me the zeal and positive vibe to ask question in the comment section.

Because apart from the three great and helpful individuals I mentioned above, I find it quite difficult asking other people questions about the blockchain. Ever since I tried asking a few people and the response I got was amount to nothing because my guidance were quite busy.

But am glad @starstrings01 gave me a reply and also linked me to one of his post titled "Quality engagement Vs Quality content Vs Gaining visibility on hive" here is the link attached below 👇

@starstrings01/quality-engagement-vs-quality-contents-vs-gaining-visibility-on-hive

I read through the nitty gritty of the post and I found it really helpful, well detailed and explanatory. Which will be very useful for all newbies if everything stated is been put into practice and use.

Actually it is not that I do not engage on the blockchain at all but within me, if I am to rate my engagement on the blockchain so far, I would say it is very low.

Which in all honesty I will work on, starting from this moment because from what I read, I have been made to understand that engagement is more important on the blockchain as well.

So improving my engagement skill is one thing I need to work on with the believe and hope of seeing a positive change and growth in my progress on the blockchain, while I awaits other tips on navigating the blockchain as we all get to learn everyday.

A very big thank you to these amazing souls @monica-ene @adeife2 @vickoly and @starstrings01 for been a part of my growth so far on the blockchain.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency