This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

very memorable experience at school

hello I will tell you about the most memorable day of my life.
ln the past, when I first entered SMK in 2012, many of the most memorable stories that I have ever experienced. The most memorable thing was when I attended the Student Orientation Period (MOS).

At my school, I met new friends who we didn't know each other until we were able to become close friends, a little about when MOS is an activity that is commonly carried out in schools at the beginning of every school year to welcome the arrival of new students. .

MOS is often found in almost every school, including the school I am registering now, in the MOS period it was used as a place to train mental endurance, discipline, and strengthen brotherhood in a fun way such as games and other events, during MOS we were also introduced to a new environment at school. , be it introductions to friends, seniors, teachers, to school employees. The introduction of school activities is no exception.

images (5)-01.jpeg

After entering, I participated in many activities ranging from futsal and student council activities. In my opinion, by participating in many activities, there will be many benefits, including:

Provide organizational experience

Improve social skills

Sharpen the ability to work together

Develop talent

Sharpen your time management skills

Lastly, hone soft skills like good communication

After the passage of time precisely in 2013 I did not expect to be nominated to be the OSIS chairman. This made me very enthusiastic and very happy because I could be entrusted to lead the student council activities at school.

The experience that I got when I was nominated to be the OSIS chairman was that I practiced to be a leader, learned to communicate campaigns or expressed the vision, mission and program that I would run to the students at school so that they were sure to choose me.

After the poll I was officially declared the student council president at my school. I am very happy and proud to be trusted by my friends.

I am very excited to prove and improve the existing system or problem at my school, which happened to be recently established.

There are many things or activities that I prepare, including:

Religion :

Forming religious extracurriculars, for example spiritual

Holding holiday celebrations (Eid al-Fitr, Eid al-Adha, etc.)

Character

Doing a fundraiser when a relative is affected by a disaster

Doing social service for orphans

Conducting socialization about character for students' character at school

state

Preparing routine ceremonies for big anniversaries like independence day

Holding a race for independence day

Art

Holding major events related to the arts

Environmental Hygiene

Doing community service regularly to clean the school environment

Health

Doing sports programs such as gymnastics, and so on

Hold regular matches for example basketball and football between classes

Perform maintenance on sports equipment such as mats, balls, and others

Indeed, with such a busy schedule of activities, I had to learn how to manage and divide my time better. The things that I get experience as chairman of the student council are:

Become more disciplined

Changed my character for the better

Time is very precious so I don't become a procrastinator

Learn to listen to other people's opinions

Accept input and criticism given to me

My leadership spirit is more honed to lead my friends

Learn to communicate with others and be able to solve existing problems

But being a student council president is not as easy as one might think. There are only obstacles and problems that I have to solve. Lots of thoughts to put together from every member who gave me their opinion and input.

Sometimes, there are problems and disputes between members that make it not conducive. I also look for solutions to every problem and obstacle because it is the responsibility of the student council president.

It was the most memorable experience I ever had when I was at school. That invaluable experience really helped me when I was at work.

So, hopefully useful.