This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Eating Healthy Is The Basic To Good Shape.


source

Another new week here friends. Wishing everyone a healthy productive week ahead ❀️.

Dieting and exercise are the two ways we can decide on to keep in shape with, but we should also know that keeping in shape or starting smart physically is all about mindset. This in other words means making up the mind to stay physically smart without adding the tummies or buttocks to make us look πŸ‘€ out of shape and even ugly.

DIETING AND EXERCISING:

By dieting we mean having control over what we ingest into our body which are either foods or drinks that will not affect how we have decided to look in body mass and weight, and staying healthy at the same time and this is where making up our mind comes in. And exercising is a means whereby we are involved in a physical activity which helps us to maintain our fitness in general. It could involve building our muscles πŸ’ͺ or just stay in shape to feel good and look smart πŸšΆπŸΏβ€β™€οΈ.

source

BETTER METHOD TO STAY IN SHAPE?

Dieting and exercising are both encouraging in keeping fit and staying healthy but it has to do with personal choice because the two comes handy in different ways . Watching what we ingest into our body is practically the most important which dieting stands for because this method of keeping fit and healthy has the quickest impact in controlling our weight and a better way to weight management with constant physical results.

What does the above means? It simple means that if we can control in little quantities what we eat from the calories to fat, the carbohydrates, the soda πŸ₯€, other foods that make us gain so much weight in consumption, and stay at alert with more of brans, wheat, oats, veggies, fruits, juices and even eat light, we are basically staying healthy and in shape which automatically takes us out from involving in physical activities to loose weight. Although some individuals are prone to add body mass due to genetic reasons, but prevention is better than cure.


[mine]

I was once fatter than I am now because then I was not watching what I eat so I became so fat to my disliking. I love bread 🍞 a lot and it must go with egg 🍳. My lunch and dinner must have chicken πŸ— or beef πŸ₯© constantly. This happens when we don’t watch what we eat or when we have not taken into consideration how we want to look. Keeping in shape is s decision we must make and stick to it.


[mine]

And then one day I decided I don’t like how am loony and started dieting to put myself in shape. I did not need to involve in physical activities to loose weight, because I know dieting can bring me down and give me the shape I want. And after few months of cutting down all I was eating and decided to eat more of vegan 🌱 which involves wheat, oats, vegetables πŸ₯—, brans like beans and made sure to cut down on soda πŸ₯€, I practically got into a wonderful shape.

However many will say they want to enjoy themselves and later go into physical exercise to burn πŸ”₯ it off, but for me, I rather diet and stay in shape because exercising I feel is so vigorous which sometimes brings lots of body pains. Jogging πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ, brisk walking 🚢 and run πŸƒ are all muscle and energy activities which is not some peoples thing, but others e who wants to build up muscles πŸ’ͺ may like it . My exercise in general does not exceed just taking a normal morning and evening walk for fresh air and mental health.

This is my entry for the Hive Learners Featured Content Week hl-w129e01.

Thanks for reading friends ❀️❀️.

Sourced images have been credited, others are mine.