Macro Photography: attractive insects and usually called green sweat bees

img_20220214_184854.jpg

Hello all friends, good night, may we all be given good health and can continue to do activities as usual, on this happy night I will share about an interesting insect and usually called the green sweat bee, as follows.

img_20220214_184838.jpg

Well friends, tonight I will show you my discovery 2 days ago which on insects Green sweat bees, bees that are interesting and have different behavior from bees in general, let's see and read together, as follows.

Regarding the sweat bee, friends must have known it very often and even seen and found this one bee, so I will explain it a little more, this bee is called the sweat bee because it is very often in our bodies when we are in the forest- forest or the like, this bee will like sweat on our bodies even he drinks the sweat on our bodies, he prefers human sweat than others because the sweat on the human body is saltier, this sounds very unique.

Sweat bees also have the same behavior, which is often standing on flowers but instead of looking for nectar on flowers, they just stop there, sweat bees also cannot produce honey, this is different from bees in general.

img_20220214_184813.jpg

Honey bees in general mostly have a yellowish orange color but sweat bees like in my picture have a green color and besides green there is also blackish blue, sweat bees also have spots on each body. This is also very different from the usual bees, indeed every insect will has its own differences and even different with each insect behavior.

img_20220214_184735.jpg

The sweat bee that I found is in the forest of North Aceh, one of the outermost forests in Indonesia, the forest of North Aceh is also still natural with its greenness, so various types of insects will be in the forest, and I found it 2 days ago, I went with my friend , the two of us are not as busy as usual, well, above I explained a bit about these sweat bees and now we take a look at some more pictures below.

img_20220214_184708.jpg

img_20220214_184752.jpg

img_20220214_185135.jpg

Details:

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
EquipmentMacro Lens
ObjectsInsect
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationIndonesia-Aceh
photografer@steem-muksal
What3words

img_20220125_164643.jpg

That's all I can share about this interesting insect, namely the sweat bee, thank you all for seeing and reading my post, hopefully a lot of knowledge can be gained, if there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize profusely.

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

img_20220209_164643.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency