Macro Photography : Abutilon grandifolium flower (evening blooming flower)

img_20220124_122211_1_01.jpeg

Hello all friends, good night, good health always and continue to be able to share our best work and talents here, on this occasion tonight I will share a post about the beautiful Abutilon grandifolium (evening blooming flower), as follows.

img_20220124_122206_1_01.jpeg

Yesterday I purposely went to the forest to look for pictures on this interesting insect part, this was my main goal to the forest, and yesterday I was alone with my friend to go to the forest like usual days, so I arrived at the destination of the forest. Then I immediately saw some beautiful flowers and then I immediately took some shots of the flowers, not long after I finished taking pictures on the clay flower section then I saw also some unique and interesting insects and I also took some drawings on insects, so tonight I'm going to share a beautiful flower as one of my discoveries yesterday.

And of course I also took some shots of this beautiful flower along with the different pictures, I was fascinated by the color of this flower from its yellow to slightly orange color, even though this flower only grows in the wild, namely the forest, it still looks very beautiful.

img_20220124_122241_1_01.jpeg

Abutilon grandifolium flower (afternoon blooming flower).

Abutilon grandifolium flower or (evening blooming flower) is a flower that grows very much in nature although some are also found in public places, this flower is called the afternoon blooming flower because the flowers will bloom in the afternoon this is a very good behavior. often in this flower, the stem of this flower has many branches and it can grow up to 1-2 meters from the ground, the flowers are yellowish orange and have orange juice on the flowers, before the flowers bloom the flowers will be covered beautifully green color.

Each type of flower will have beauty and can enhance the perfect atmosphere of natural beauty even though it grows in the wild, as flowers that grow in the outdoors will give nature its flower color and greenish leaves, but it is also very unfortunate that most of the flowers grow in the wild. forest compared to other public places, even though flowers in the wild are also very beautiful, not inferior to other ornamental flowers.

Let's see another picture below, this is one of my discoveries yesterday in the forest of North Aceh, as I was very satisfied to find this beautiful and elegant flower so tonight I will share some pictures and explanations about this flower.

img_20220124_122247_1_01.jpeg

img_20220124_122356_1_01.jpeg

img_20220124_122412_1_01.jpeg

img_20220124_122423_01.jpeg

img_20220124_122430_01.jpeg

img_20220124_122435_1_01.jpeg


Details:

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
EquipmentMacro Lens
ObjectsFlower
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationIndonesia-Aceh
photografer@steem-muksal
What3words

Thank you very much for all of you friends who have seen and read this post that I share, I hope you get a lot of knowledge about this flower, if there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank you profusely. the magnitude of the magnitude.THANK YOU

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency