Macro Photography: A unique black insect found in the forests of North Aceh

img_20220126_181922.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum

Hello all friends, good night, hopefully healthy always and continue to be able to share our best work and talents here, on this occasion tonight I will share about insects that have black bodies, as follows.

img_20220126_181856.jpg

Black body insect (Beetle tenebrionidae)

Tonight I will share something interesting, of course, my discovery yesterday as well, namely a black insect and usually called the tenebrionidae beetle, it is a plain black and plain green insect, this insect also has many species, each type of species will have a hard wing shell and strong to protect its wings, but this insect also has its own uniqueness and is rarely found in other insects, namely it rarely flies even though it has these beautiful wings and what it often does is sleep and eat.

This Tenebrionidae insect will have a hard body with the shell and the legs also have a very unusually strong grip and are usually used to in addition to gripping the enemy he can also hold his body on wood or the like. slightly rounded and tapered forward as well.

img_20220126_181909.jpg

I am also very interested in this insect, namely the head and the color is very distinctive, besides having a scary head, it will also have slightly enlarged black eyes and some insects will also have a pair of antennas, most of what we see like this insect has small antennae. and very short these are also some of these insects.

In the picture that I share tonight, the picture is also very different in terms of terms, namely the front, top and sides, this is one of my ways to share and so that we can know each other, of course, by sharing, we can both get knowledge even though we have little we will still share it.

This interesting insect was my discovery yesterday in the forest where I usually look for uniqueness, the picture is a bit blurry because yesterday's light was not supportive and made the picture a bit blurry, but anyway I did my best to take a few shots of this insect so tonight I can share it.

Let's see other pictures of this insect below, all pictures that I can share about 11 sheets, I hope friends like it, Thank you

img_20220126_181841.jpg

img_20220126_181820.jpg

img_20220126_181803.jpg

img_20220126_181745.jpg

img_20220126_181728.jpg

img_20220126_181714.jpg

img_20220126_181658.jpg

img_20220126_181640.jpg


Details:

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
EquipmentMacro Lens
ObjectsInsect
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationIndonesia-Aceh
photografer@steem-muksal
What3words

Thank you very much to all of my friends who have seen and read the posts that I share about unique insects, I hope you get knowledge, if there are words and my writings are wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank you very much -the magnitude. . THANK YOU

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency