2 years on Hive and sharing 2023 progress

Hello to all my friends on Hive,

Yesterday was a special day for me. It's my 2-year anniversary on Hive.
In these 2 years, I tried to learn about Hive but still know very basic things. It reminds me that I still have a long way to go with Hive.
Since I know Hive, I started to switch from Facebook to Hive, and I tried to be more active on Hive since the beginning of this year.
With it, I get good progress on my account and I can spread Hive to my friends.

And here, I would like to share my 2023 progress

1. Hive account

Target 1200HP by end of 2023

(report from peakd.com)

I'm almost at 500HP, increased 91HP in Apr - still 700HP to go, or 88HP per month.
I also planned to join HPU every month and did it for 4 consecutive months (except Jan)

2. Riding progress

I have another target in 2023: to ride a bicycle to work for 2345km.
Riding not only keeps me healthy but also helps to have a #cleanplanet
At the moment, I already completed 600km and still have 1745km to go or 218km per month.
Recently, it's very challenging for me to ride under the hot weather in Vietnam but I need to ride more in the hot months because I can not ride in the rainy months

That's all for now and have a good weekend!
And enjoy on Hive 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency