Happy birthday to our Mr. Vickoly 🎉🎉

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a great day!

It is another #creative-sunday and today is also our friend's (Mr. @vickoly) birthday Wow. So, I decided to draw and animated a birthday party for him.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mr. VIKCOLY

Hand drawing in Pieces

IMG_20230716_212643_554.jpg

After joined those pieces

stillimagefinal.jpg

Gif Image

hbdayvickoly.gif

footer.png

Tools and Software I used :

IMG_20230716_123741_092.jpg

For Hand Drawing, I used paper, pencil, rubber, sharpener, black pointer, etc.
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for joining the pieces and for creating GIF of it.

footer.png

Steps for Hand Drawing :

I have already something in my mind, so I just took some ideas from google images and start my drawing with birthday objects 😄 like balloons, cake etc.
I drew it using pencil and than use Pointer on it and rub all the pencil from the paper.

1.jpg

And than use pencil colors to fill all those objects...

2.jpg

You can check the first image of this blog as my final drawing in pieces

Steps for joining pieces :

For joining those pieces I worked on object first, remove there background

4.jpg

After that I remove the background of kids drawing...

5.jpg

And after that, put those objects and kids pieces in there right positions...
And fill light blue as background color.

6.jpg

You can check the 2nd image of this blog as final piece after joining all pieces 😁

Steps for creating GIF :

I have all those objects on there right positions, I just move their hands for clap and move a character a little to complete my GIF, you can check the third image of this blog as my final piece of GIF.

footer.png

Hope you all like my work and working process always, I spent approx hours to complete this GIF.
I have to say it again, Happy Birthday to Mr. @vickoly, hope you also enjoyed it... and I am going to add you as beneficiary. Take it as a little GIFT on your Birthday 😁
May you live long with lots of happiness, wealth and health 🙏 (Ameen)

THANKS for you time

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

Buy It from OpenSeaBuy it from OpenSeaBuy it fromOpenSea

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency