THE GOOD AND BAD DAYS

HELLO HIVIANS

Holidays are times that one could utilize to rest or find something else doing probably one that would yield some income.

source

The best holiday I had so far was just a few month ago, and why was it my best... I have been having holidays but this one was different trust me... in the sense that I met this particular life changing platform (Hive) during my last holiday. I am a civil servant (teacher) but interestingly my place of primary assignment is far from home, so I can only come home after each term. So, a good friend of mine @vickoly introduced me to hive and the rest was history.
But then I'll share a little story of what happened before we got here.

Back then when I joined, I was like writing is not my thing am not the type that love writing right from my tender age. I prefer other things lol. The other things I love is a story for another day...
I actually went some weeks off, as I wasn't finding it interesting. But thanks to my friend who again motivates me and also opened my eyes of understanding to more things I need to know.

So I started gradually and also following all my mentors instruction to the latter. Yeah am glad I did, thanks to him once again. I can't regret one bit that I joined this platform. I also put in some effort to bring in some people which they are now doing good aswell and growing by the day.

And then my worst holidays would be those times I wasn't on this platform. Funny? it's and it's not.
Though not that bad but because I wasn't on this platform I can term it as my worst holidays, because I wish I had known about this platform earlier maybe I would have being a whale by now lol.
Am glad about every steps that I took to make this journey a progress. we keep moving.
This is my little story, I hope you found it interesting.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency