MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

HELLO HIVE
It is my first time posting on this platform.
IMG_0643.jpg

I am Bodunde Olushola Daniel, a teacher, musician, graphics designer, computer operator, Nurse and still counting... I am a graduate of Ekiti state University and I served my country as a corp member in Niger state with The Niger state internal revenue board. I do what I love and I love what I do with passion and enthusiasm.

despite all my skill acquisition I couldn't still acquire the kind of money I wanted but, thanks to @Vickoly for showing me the way to success by leading me to this platform.

It's my desire to impact as many communities as possible and also contribute to the growth of this platform by doing the needful and inviting more peoole.

Below are some pictorial representations of what I do;

IMG_20220301_123339_633.jpg
PRACTICAL SECTION WITH MY STUDENTS

IMG_20211220_103911_619.jpg
CHEMIST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency