[EN/PT-BR] Installed on the cell phone but never used!

image.pngUnsplash

image.png

Every day, many apps are created and out of curiosity, we often install them to test or see what they do, what their purpose is and whether they can add anything to our lives. I personally don't like some apps and so I remove some of them, while others, out of laziness or the feeling that one day I'll need them again, make me leave them installed. I usually say that I'm a bit crazy about some patterns and ways of acting and one of them is always removing things that I don't use, at least in theory.

The main apps that I always remove are Kwai and Tik Tok, because I think they're a complete waste of time. The content that's usually created there is very appealing and, to me, it's the most senseless type of content possible, such as those ridiculous dances performed. The biggest problem isn't even the famous dances, but rather the people who do them, which in my mind refers to the majority of women who simply dance with little or attractive clothes and thus gain followers just because they're... appealing.

This is the height of ridiculousness to me. After all, to sing or dance you don't need to be in a bikini or low-cut clothes. What you have to show is your vocal skills and your ability to use your body, right? How will a bikini or short clothes help you with that? So, it's clear to me that this content is just appealing to sex and the large bodies that some women have. Of course, some men also take advantage of this, and you can see that they do the same without a shirt or something like that. So, what are they really showing? What is really adding to my benefit?

image.pngUnsplash

So, whenever my daughter takes my phone and installs these types of apps, I make sure to remove them afterwards and often even ask her not to use them See, but this is complicated to ask and explain to this new generation of children and this becomes a challenge for us, the parents of these kids. Of course, there are other apps on my phone that I don't usually use, but I leave them installed. Some of these apps are from secondary banks that I don't use much, but may need at some point, gas station apps, Google browsers, etc. Chrome and, for example, my work wallet.

So you ask yourself, why not just remove some of them? Well, the biggest problem, for example, with banking apps is that some are already configured with the PIN and release, so if I remove it and need it again and install it, I will need to go to the bank again physically, go to the ATM and release everything again and that is a pain. That's why I don't usually do a factory reset on my phone, even if it's freezing and full of stuff I don't use, because if I ever need it, I'll have to go through this whole slow process again.

That's why some apps are like paperweights on my phone. I even have some game apps, but with the rush of the day I don't even open them to play and because I'm too lazy to download everything later I leave them there, collecting cobwebs. For these reasons, of wasting more time downloading and configuring everything again, I'm leaving them installed, but, for me, I would like to leave only what I really use, it's my way of thinking and acting in relation to it.

sun_divisor.webp

image.pngUnsplash

image.png

Diariamente muitos aplicativos são criados e por curiosidade muitas vezes instalamos eles para poder testar ou ver o que fazem, qual o seu objetivo e se podem somar em algo na nossa vida. Eu particularmente não gosto de alguns aplicativos e com isso, removo alguns deles e outros por preguiça ou por aquela sensação de que um dia precisarei novamente me fazem deixá-los instalados. Costumo dizer que sou meio maluco com alguns padrões e maneiras de agir e uma dessas é sempre remover aquilo que não uso, pelo menos na teoria.

Os principais aplicativos que sempre removo são Kwai e Tik Tok, porque acho uma completa perda de tempo neles. O conteúdo que geralmente é feito ali é muito apelativo e para mim é o tipo de conteúdo mais sem noção possível, sendo aquelas danças ridículas realizadas. O maior problema não é nem as famosas dancinhas, mas sim, as pessoas que as fazem, o que na minha cabeça remete a uma maioria mulher e que simplesmente dança com poucas roupas ou roupas apelativas e com isso ganham seguidores apenas por serem… apelativas.

Isso para mim é o ápice do ridículo, afinal, para cantar ou dançar você não precisa estar de biquíni, ou com roupas decotadas, o que você tem que mostrar é a sua habilidade na voz e com o manejo de seu corpo, não é? O que um biquíni ou roupas curtas irão te ajudar nisso? Então para mim é nítido que esse conteúdo criado é apenas apelativo, para o sexo, para o avantajado corpo que algumas mulheres têm. Claro que alguns homens também se aproveitam disso, e é possível ver que fazem o mesmo sem camisa ou algo do tipo, então, o que realmente estão mostrando? O que realmente está somando para mim?

image.pngUnsplash

Então, sempre que a minha filha pega o meu celular e instala esse tipo de aplicativo faço questão de removê-los depois e muitas vezes ainda peço para que ela não os veja, mas isso é complicado de pedir e explicar para essa nova geração de crianças e isso se torna um desfaio para nós pais dessa meninada. Enfim, claro que tem outros aplicativos que estão no meu celular que não costumo usar, mas deixo eles instalados. Alguns desses aplicativos são de bancos secundários que não uso muito, mas posso precisar em algum momento, aplicativo de posto de gasolina, navegador do Google Chrome e, por exemplo, da minha carteira de trabalho.

Então você se pergunta, por que simplesmente não remover algum deles? Bem, o maior problema, por exemplo, para aplicativos de banco é que alguns já estão configurados com o PIN e liberação, então se eu remover e precisar novamente e instalar, precisarei ir de novo ao banco fisicamente, ir ao caixa eletrônico e liberar tudo de novo e isso é um saco. É até por causa disso que não costumo fazer o reset de fábrica no meu telefone, mesmo que ele esteja travando e cheio de coisas que não uso, porque se em um momento eu precisar, terei que passar por todo esse processo lento novamente.

Por isso, alguns aplicativos ficam como peso de papel no meu celular, tenho até alguns de jogo, mas com a correria do dia nem abro para jogar e pela preguiça de ter que baixar tudo depois vou deixando eles ali, juntando teias de aranha. Por esses motivos, de perder mais tempo baixando e configurando tudo de novo é que vou deixando eles instalados, mas, por mim, gostaria de deixar apenas o que eu realmente uso, é o meu jeito de pensar e agir em relação a isso.

image.png

banner_hiver_br_01.png

🔹Hive Games: Splinterlands | dCrops | Terracore | Holozing🔹

🔹Follow me on X | Get Paid For Unused Internet Honeygain🔹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now