Mixed vegetable recipe with chicken - Creative Sunday

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

After two consecutive days of rain, this morning started with a bit of sunshine but there is still a chance of showers and that is what the Meteorological Department is saying. There will be a chance of rain till the depression ends. Even though the sun is shining, the weather is a bit chilly so far.

Since today's start was good, it can be expected that today's end will be good too. Although the weather is not as predictable as it used to be, everything changes in an instant. As today is Sunday and Sunday is an initiative taken by the Hive Learners community to do something creative, today I will be participating with a recipe for the taste.

Today I served multiple vegetables i.e. mixed vegetables and also served chicken with it. Papaya, sweet pumpkin and snake gourd as vegetables and added chicken to make a delicious recipe. This is a very favorite recipe, good with white rice or polao or bread. This recipe is a hit with everyone in our house.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Chicken
  • papaya
  • Sweet pumpkin
  • Snake gourd
  • Cornflower
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • Cumin paste
  • salt
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Bay leaves, cinnamon, cardamom
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First I put a pan on the stove and heat the oil, then add cinnamon, cardamom and bay leaves. Then lightly fried with chicken cubes. Then I added ginger paste.

Then I added cumin paste and salt and cooked like this for some time.

Then I mixed them with papaya slices, sweet pumpkin slices and snake gourd slices.

Then re-mixed with onions, green chillies and added light water for broth. I cooked until the broth thickened.

I then mixed in cornflour water to thicken it further, then took it out to serve after a while.

Today's special vegetable recipe with chicken with multiple vegetables is ready. The recipe was really great because of the vegetables with different flavors, such recipes are very popular in our country for special days.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now