This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photographing Multiple Objects Around the Hill

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. __

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to show you some photography about natural scenery. I took this landscape photography on a hill not too far from where I live, maybe about a twenty minute drive to the location. As soon as I reached the top of the hill, beautiful thin white clouds greeted me that afternoon. Indeed, it was a hot day so the sky looked blue and decorated with white clouds making the scenery even more interesting to capture.

After photographing the sky, I pointed my old smartphone camera at a green leaf near where I was standing at the time. I took a photo of him once and continued walking around the hilltop chatting casually with an old friend of mine after a long time not seeing him. Maybe twenty minutes of chatting with him and then we went home.

But for me, it's certainly not legal to go home before taking pictures of some objects that catch my attention. However, I have to admit that there are not many photography objects that are suitable to be photographed, so there is not much that I can collect other than some photography works that are worthy of sharing to decorate my friends' days with beauty.

On the way home I photographed the view of the green trees that stood firmly on the edge of the hill and really caught my attention. So, how about a summary of my trip to the hill closest to my neighborhood in Indonesia that afternoon, here's a picture that hopefully can provide some kind of fun imaginative reflection.

(All photos are my own)

__
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!