This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Drawing | A Cute Girl With Creative-Sunday


Hello Friends 👋🏼
How are you
I hope everyone is well. Today the weather was quite hot and the wind was not blowing
I am back at #Creative-Sunday to showcase my skills. Last time I made a drawing of a dog and I used painting colors. It was quite a difficult task for me to use painting colors as I have never used painting colors before. This time also I have decided to make a drawing. But in this drawing I have used pencil color because it is easy for me to use pencil colors

I was thinking what to draw. Then I decided to draw a cute little girl. I completed this cute girl drawing in about 1.5 hours. Hope you like my drawing

Material

  • White Paper
  • Sketch Pencil
  • Rubber
  • Black Pointer
  • Pencil Colours

Process

First I started sketching with a sketch pencil on a white paper. First I sketched her hair and then sketched the rest of her body. I think the first step of any drawing which is sketching is quite difficult while coloring is somewhat easier

When I finished her sketch, I also sketched a small butterfly above her hand. I also made little stars on top of her clothes to make them look pretty. Then I put a black pointer over it to make it easier to color

Now that is missed is to fill it with color. First I colored her hair black. After coloring her hair black, I was noticing that it looked beautiful without any color. But I added colors to it to make it look more beautiful

Now I colored pink and yellow to her clothes because the comparison looked good to me. I painted the butterfly blue to make it look a little different from the color of the girl clothes. Another favorite color of mine, green, I filled in this girl hair band. Now this drawing is complete


Final Look 🥰


Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply


Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made From Canva


▶️ 3Speak