This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

weeds (Urochloa)

IMG_20211214_155648.jpg

Hello all friends, how are you, hopefully we are always healthy and also given more sustenance by the almighty who holds the entire universe and its contents.

at this time I want to share a post that can be said to be mediocre. Because my post this time is about grass. Below are some pictures that I have captured with my cellphone camera and allegedly added a macro lens for a clearer picture.

IMG_20211214_155658.jpg

IMG_20211214_155639.jpg

IMG_20211214_155629.jpg

IMG_20211214_155616.jpg

This grass has the name Urochloa. This plant grows anywhere because this plant is classified as a wild plant, because this plant will also live without the slightest care.

For humans Urochloa is nothing because Urochloa is a grass that cannot be used. But for those who have animals such as goats, cows, sheep and so on, this grass is highly sought after because these grass breeders can make their animals full so they don't starve. There was once a word that was on my mind, but I have forgotten who made this word "NOTHING IS USEFUL IN THIS WORLD BECAUSE WHAT IS IN THIS WORLD IS CREATED OF GOD ALMIGHTY".

This is my only post for this time. Thank you very much.