Real life post or fictional post, post in one community or in many - which is better as a newbie?

I have been giving guides for a few days now, because I promised myself, that I will try as much as possible, to write post/guides for newbies for a week, as part of my contribution in the blockchain, what else does it take from me to do this, if not my time, and what do I used my time for, if not for blockchain.. smile...., I have realized that, all what we need in this world is one love, people of good heart, and the world will be a happy place for all of us.

Image source

So today, I am here again, and I want to detail on real life post or post that are fictional in nature on hive, which is more better than the other, the thing is that, they are all good to be put out, which is the number one real thing to say, what I meant by fictional post, are the posts, that we write from our imagination, there are thoughts, it doesn't exist, but we rack our brains and bring it out, in the form of reality.

To be honest, writing this kind of content is of great talent, because it can make one shudder a lot, ahahahahahahah....., where we can find this kind of posts on hive is in the storytelling community or in the fiction writing community and this kinds of communities are many on hive.

One thing to keep in mind is that, not all communities accept fiction writing, there was a time, where I showed a great effort in fiction post writing on hive, I was feeling really good during those times, and the thing about fiction post writing is that, it's going to make you feel like you're on top of the world, the imagination in you, it's going to flow all over your head, once you're on the pad and writing those words, you would enjoy yourself so much, ahahahahahaha.....

Image source

But there's also something to be said about imaginative writing, because it's going to make you look so far away from the blockchain lifestyle and hive, just like any other social platform, still needs promotion of any kind to attract so many users to the blockchain, which is the real reason that drives me to write this post.

Please note that, I am not trying to say, that it is not good for newbies to write fiction post or any fiction thing, it is good, as far as you post it in the right community, in fact, that is why, i first of all make a mentioned that, there are community's where fiction post are allowed.

I too, I love fiction, I am a fiction lover, taking a look at all my articles on hive, you would realize that, I am one of the users who have so much interest in fiction writing, but what I see these days, is like I am moving away from the blockchain lifestyle, and I don't like it, that's why I reconsider, change again, and I will try to make post in a general spectrum, and not in a single community, like I used to do from the beginning.

Image source

Real life posts are the ones we write from what we see, in this kind of post, we know that, this is how it should be. So, instead of writing in one particular community all the time, as a newbie, you have to write in many communities, in order to create self-awareness, your writing should be in many community and not just fictional alone or real life, but it should be both, depending the day and what you were writing on.

I refuse to followed the general spectrum writing style during my early days in the blockchain, and it didn't gave me the expected results, like the exposure I have wasn't enough.
Every day, people set goals and when we don't get the results, we tend to think that our effort was not enough, and that's the truth, although writing in one community all the time has an advantage, as you will be well recognized in the community by the moderators and other community members.

But as a newbie, it is not all that a good idea, because in the early days, what you need most as a newbie is to create more self-awareness, many of those who know this writing style from the beginning are climbing high, but I want to still bring to your notice that, newbie or old time Hivers, as far as you have heard it now, now is the right time for you to climb higher, consider this little trick of mine as important, and smile all day.

Thanks for reading my post. In this post, I tried to relate the fictional post and real life post, and also focused on how newbies should make post on the Hive blockchain in a general spectrum, to earn big and achieve their success in the right proportion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency