Some beautiful moments spent on the college campus

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am very well. Today I am going to share with you the moments spent on the college campus.

IMG_20210908_172253.jpg

Sirajganj Government College is a famous college in Sirajganj. The reputation of this college is all around because the teaching of this college is very good and the teachers of the college teach very carefully which is why the result of this college is very good every time so I am happy to study in this college.

IMG_20210908_172321.jpg

There are beautiful roads within the college campus. We walk along this road to another section of the college. Rows of sarin trees have been planted on both sides of it. These works have added more beauty due to painting on very beautiful trees. We really like the pleasant environment of this college. The moments I spent on this college campus were very enjoyable.

IMG_20210908_172352.jpg

Today my friend and I came to our college. I sat on the college campus and chatted. It was very nice. My friend came with a camera. He took some pictures of me. The pictures have become very beautiful. I left these pictures as a college photo.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Specialy🌹🌹🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@hafizullah
@engrsayful

💝💝 Best Regards @rayhan111♥♥

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency