I traveled by motorcycle in Rajshahi city

Today I was going to travel through Rajshahi city on a motorcycle with my friend. At that time we came to an important road in Rajshahi city. This is a very beautiful road.

IMG_20210917_140306.jpg

After a long time I came to Rajshahi to meet my friend. So my friend did not let me go home from Rajshahi city. He said stay with me for a few days. We will travel to Rajshahi city and see the beauty. So I stayed at a friend's house and today I started traveling through Rajshahi city on a motorcycle with a friend.

IMG_20210917_140350.jpg

I saw a fruit seller on the side of the road. These fruits were very good and many of them were delicious. My friend said the fruits of this store are a lot of fun. Everyone buys fruit from the store. So we stopped in front of that store and went to this store and bought various things.

IMG_20210917_140442.jpg

Then we started the journey again. The city of Rajshahi is a very clean and tidy city. Every street in this city is very beautiful. Rickshaws are more common in this city. Everyone rides a rickshaw.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Specialy🌹🌹🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@hafizullah
@engrsayful

💝💝 Best Regards @rayhan111♥♥

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency