Beauty Of Creativity Contest Week-02 || Write A Short Story Taken From My Life.♥



Hi friend's,


How is everyone? I hope you are all well and healthy wherever you are. I thank @mahirabdullah brother for organizing such a beautiful competition. I hope I will try to write a little about the main topic of the competition. We all have different types of events or stories in our lives. With which are hidden successes or failures in our lives. There are many such stories in my life. I will share a short story with you. I hope you all like it. Today I will share with you a special event of my student life. As a result, I am still able to continue my studies. Let's start the story-


A short story of my Life.


IMG_20210808_143326_122.jpg

I myself
Device :Itel vision 1.
https://w3w.co/combust.ecologists.articles



People can never walk alone. The people around need everyone's cooperation. I was born into a lower middle class family. My father studied hard. However, many times he does not have the ability to bear the cost of my education. When I crossed the primary level, I stepped into the middle. Then I was admitted to a well-known school in the city despite the fact that I was poor. There I had to study with a monthly salary. Which is very distressing for our family. When I went from sixth grade to seventh grade. Then I formed a deep relationship with a teacher in our school. I would then go to him for tuition. He hears all the words from me about my family. Then he called me one day and said, "Listen Russell, if you have any problem with your studies, you must tell me and I will not feel any shame."


Remember I'm one of your family. Since that day, Sir has been helping me in all aspects of my studies. Sir's name is: Md. Mustafizur Rahman. Since that day he has bought me reading books at different times, trying to waive my school salary. He always talked to me in different directions. Sometimes I would go to his house. Even though he was a sir, my relationship with him was like yours. As a result, he always took care of me. He would tell me when and where to go for my studies. Because no one in my family is so educated. I always tried to follow the path he showed me.



IMG_20210808_143238_407.jpg

Me and my sir
Device :Itel vision 1.
https://w3w.co/inciting.obscuring.prosecutes



When I passed secondary school and passed with very good results, he did everything about where I would be admitted in college and what would be good for me if I studied. I myself am now in college. So far most of the decisions in my studies have been taken by my sir. "I will not study from the match or I will travel from home," he said. He bought me as many books as I needed for two years. Usually our relationship with a teacher is limited to school or college. But my case is completely different. I consider him not my teacher but one of my family.


From that high school to my present time, my sir has been paying attention to my studies all the time. I hope he will be by my side in the days ahead. So that I can reach my goal. You may think this story is a success story of my life. It's a huge contribution to the success of low-income people like us. I respect my sir all my life, I hope you can do the days ahead.


I shared a short story of my life with you. I hope you all like it. If there is any mistake in my writing, please forgive me. Everyone will be fine - stay healthy.


Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.


Cc:
@blacks
@mahirabdullah


4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9bxcLDE4Vu4sErvpKNWq8wJ86e8Cawc9KvuFgQLeF7fkag3WPYQfBqFrZPYYCx4i65gzWLMgM9N5k.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency