Beauty Of Creativity Contest Week-01 || Share Your Best Nature Photography





How is everyone? I hope everyone is very well. I would like to thank all the moderators of Beauty of Creativity Community for organizing such a beautiful competition. The unique forms of nature always fascinate us. At different times, nature takes different forms. I will share the wonderful form with you. We are all nature lovers. Let's see some of my own nature pictures-



IMG_20210716_092403_218.jpg

IMG_20210716_092720_609.jpg

It is a magnificent view of the sky by the river in the evening. I was very happy to see that. When the sun goes down in the western sky. If the sun goes down at night, then if the sun can enjoy that light on the water, then that form of nature. I took the picture while walking along the river with my friends in the afternoon.


IMG_20210715_212236_285.jpg

This is a kachura leaf. When it rains, then the form of kachura leaves should appear. Water does not accumulate in kachura leaves. The water slips away. I took this picture after the rain.


IMG_20210716_092533_134.jpg

IMG_20210716_092520_357.jpg

This is the view of the beautiful sky at noon. Where the white bunch of clouds float. The sky seems to be in a unique form.


IMG_20210716_092749_306.jpg

Many of us may enjoy its appearance when the morning sun rises. But I used to see it every morning. When I went to study tuition in the morning. I had to cross the river in the morning. So I could see that beautiful view in the morning from the river pot.

I shared some pictures of my nature with you. I hope you like it. If there is any mistake in my writing, you must forgive me. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Many thanks to everyone for viewing my post.



PhotographyNature
CameraHandphone (Itel vision 1).
LocationLalon bazer, kumerkhali, kushtia, khulna, Bangladesh.
Photographyer@rasel72.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency