The Most Missed Place || My Entry for the Hive Learners Contest "W47E3"

Hello friends. Meet again with me @rahmatandesti. We hope that all of you are healthy and smooth in carrying out your daily activities.

On this occasion, I am here again to greet all of you in a featured contest held by the Hive Learners community. This flagship contest gives us different discussions in each edition so that it gives us a very interesting new understanding. In the third edition, in week 47, we will discuss about hometown. Surely we all have our own hometown which is a beautiful place for us to visit. And become a place we want to visit when vacation time arrives.


Source

Hometown is the place where we were born and raised there. Many beautiful moments happened there. We can feel joy and sadness mixed there which makes our hometown a beautiful place to remember for the rest of our lives.

My hometown is where my parents live there. I sometimes when I have free time will definitely go home to visit them because the place I work is not too far away, and I can visit often. Even though sometimes I go home just to rest there, it already makes me miss being able to go home because resting at home is more comfortable because it feels like we don't have to think about work there so we can rest in peace.


Source

One that most reminds me of my hometown is my mother's cooking. It is the most delicious food for me. I always miss his cooking. Even though I often eat other foods when I work, my mother's cooking is second to none.

My hometown is the first place for me to return when I have a long holiday because all members of our extended family usually gather there so we can all stay in touch and greet one another. Because to meet other than there would definitely be very difficult because of our respective busyness and many of my family who live far away so it takes planning in advance to be able to gather with us it's also difficult to go for their opportunities because the place is far away and we have a lot of other activities so we can't visit them.


Source

Hometown is a place that unites our family because it is where we return to meet our parents. Parents who have given birth to us and have raised us and have met all our needs first. Now it's our children's turn to serve them even though we will never be able to repay what our parents gave us. but we all try to make them happy. Returning to their hometown is one that makes them happy because they can see their children who have grown up.

Hometown is a place that always keeps good memories from time to time and will be the best place to come back and gather with family. I always look forward to the time when I can always go back to my hometown because my parents live there and seeing them live healthy lives adds to my enthusiasm to be better and to always be their pride.

So many short stories that I can share with all of you. If there are errors or inaccuracies in the writing above, I apologize profusely. Thank you very much for visiting all of you. We hope that all of us will always be given safety and health so that we can always return to visit our hometown.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency