March Was A Special Month.

Everyday, I usually make sure that I do something reasonable and make the day count. Not just make the day count but being fulfilled in the sense that I have achieved my daily goals. I used to be someone who loves to procrastinate but I had to stop it because there’s nothing to benefit from procrastination. I’ve been making sure to have a fulfilled day for sometime now and I’m on the right path.
Presently, I can say that the whole of last month was a fulfilled one. Everyday of last month was a fulfilled one for me. Also, it was tough because I had to depeive myself of so many things just because of all I want to achieve.

How was last month for me?

Last month was one of the most stressful and fulfilled month I’ve ever experienced in life. Last month, I was working online, engaging on Hive, working offline in a school, trying to start up my new business, also had to limit my spendings because I needed to open my mini mart. Many days when I went hungry just to make sure that my savings for the mini mart business was complete.

404AB4BF-E83E-440F-8F52-DB875C87C0C4.webp
Source

Honestly, it was crazy because I had no form of enjoyment last month and I barely ate anything reasonable because all I wanted to save up almost all I had. I also made sure I stayed away from buying things impulsively and I’m glad I could bring up a reasonable amount as my business capital even though I had support from my dad.

At the same time, my jobs were stressful for me. After school activities, I’d still go to a client’s house for home lesson nd in between those activities, I’d still make sure I engage here on Hive. The crazy and painful thing is that I have not been paid by the parents of the boy whom I teach home lesson. They’ve been giving me excuses upon excuses and it’s really unfair because I went through stress coupled with the amount of money I spent on transport anytime I go there and I’d still get home late. At the same time, I was still taking writing jobs and I even dissapointed some of my clients because I could not meet up with the jobs I was given. I just hope to be able to reconcile with them again and make them happy by submitting their jobs very fast.

A80C9323-661E-41BA-9880-45D66D93133D.webp
Source

That same last month, I went to the mainland every weekend to inspect some shops and choose the one I want. I know how much money I spend every weekend on transport and inspection. That’s why I’m usually tired every Sunday and I don’t get to sing well during creative Sunday.

What did I learn and what hope did it give me for the future?

I learnt how to endure. I know I’m very good at enduring things but if I could make myself go through a bit of sufferness because of what I want to achieve, it means I can always go hard for myself.
Also, it is giving me a better hope for the future. It means I’m extraordinary and can achieve what I want. It means I can endure even though it takes long just to get what I need. Honestly, I’m proud of myself and I’m glad about the previous month.

Last month was a special one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency